Editorial Board

Darcy Ritchie
Managing Editor

Phone: 435-797-1742

Email: editor@usustatesman.com

Office Hours: Tuesday and Thursday from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m. and Friday from 11 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Jacee Caldwell
News Manager

Email: news@usustatesman.com

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Emily White
Lifestyles Manager

Email: life@usustatesman.com

Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday from 9:30 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. and Tuesday from 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Jacob Nielson
Sports Manager

Email: sports@usustatesman.com

Office Hours: TBD

 

William Bultez
Opinion Manager

Email: opinion@usustatesman.com

Office Hours: Monday 4 p.m. to 6 p.m. and Tuesday from 3 p.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Bailey Rigby
Photo Manager

Email: photo@usustatesman.com

Office Hours: Tuesday from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Highlander
Highlander Magazine Editor

Email:

Office Hours:

Graphic Design
Graphic Design Manager

Email: design@usustatesman.com

Office Hours:

Share This