Editorial Board

Darcy Ritchie
Managing Editor

Phone: 435-797-1742

Email: editor@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10:30 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.

Jacee Caldwell
News Manager

Email: news@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office Hours: Tuesdays from 1:30 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Emily White
Lifestyles Manager

Email: life@usustatesman.com

Office Hours: Mondays from 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.

Jacob Nielson
Sports Manager

Email: sports@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office Hours: Thursdays from 1:30 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

 

William Bultez
Opinion Manager

Email: opinion@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office HoursFridays from 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Bailey Rigby
Photo Manager

Email: photo@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office Hours: Wednesdays from 11 a.m. to noon

Highlander
Highlander Magazine Editor

Email:

Office Hours:

Savy Knapp
Graphic Design Manager

Email: design@usustatesman.com

Twitter:

Office Hours:

Share This