Business Team

Katie Varga
Office Manager

P: 435-797-1775

Email: katie.varga@usu.edu

Office hours: Tuesdays from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m., Thursdays from 1 p.m. to 2 p.m. and Fridays from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m.

 

Jacob Horton
Business Manager

Email: jacob.horton@usu.edu

Office hours: Wednesdays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. and Fridays from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Sophie Baker Bunch
Sales

Email: @usu.edu

Office hours: Mondays from noon to 4 p.m. and Thursdays from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.

 

Emma Bauman
Sales

Email: emma.bauman@usu.edu

Office hours: Mondays from noon to 2 p.m. and Wednesdays from noon to 2 p.m.

 

Nick Baer
Sales

Email: nick.baer@usu.edu

Office hours: Tuesdays from 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. and Thursdays from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m.

 

Advisers

John Zsiray
Media Program Coordinator

P: 435-797-8399

Email: john.zsiray@usu.edu

Office hours:

Available from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. by appointment. Contact John or our office manager for scheduling.

Nathan Laursen
Media Program Coordinator

P: 435-797-1757

Email: nathan.laursen@usu.edu

Office hours:

Available from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. by appointment. Contact Nathan or our office manager for scheduling.

Share This